New trucks

Starting in 2000, SKUBA represented RENAULT TRUCKS for 15 years, while in 2015 SKUBA became the official IVECO representative in the Baltic States.


In Vilnius
Sales director for trucks
Gediminas Čepla 
Tel. +370 5 26 85 007
Mob. tel. +370 615 16051
E-mail gediminas@bt.lt
Sales administrator
Gintarė Gaulytė 
Tel. +370 5 26 85 007 
Mob. tel. +370 618 16642 
E-mail gintare@bt.lt
Truck sales
Imantas Vaitkus
Mob. tel.: +370 614 54692
E-mail: imantas.vaitkus@skuba.lt    
Kässbohrer semi-trailers sales
Marius Keršinskas
Tel.: +370 5 26 85 007
Mob. tel.: +370 610 41777
E-mail marius.kersinskas@bt.lt
Kässbohrer semi-trailers sales
Dmitrij Filatov
Tel. +370 5 26 85 007
Mob. tel. +370 670 46222
E-mail filatov@bt.lt 
Sale of light commercial vehicles 
Rimas Makselė
Tel. +370 5 26 85 007
Mob. tel. +370 655 45357
E-mail rimas@bt.lt 

Hours:
I-V 8:00 – 17:00

Kaunas

UAB „Kauno skuba“ is selling new Iveco and used trucks and special usage cars.

Car sales manager
Karolis Datkūnas
Tel.  (8 37) 21 61 21
Mob. tel. 8 682 44111
E-mail karolis.datkunas@skuba.lt

Work hours:
I-V 9.00- 18.00

In Klaipėda

UAB Klaipėdos Skuba sells new Iveco commercial vehicles, all brands of used commercial vehicles, and special purpose machines.


Vehicle sales representative

Andrius Kreivinas
Tel.: +370 46 347 347
Fax: +370 46 492 277
Mob. tel.: +370 611 19925
E-mail: andriusk@skuba.lt

Hours:
I-V 8:00 – 17:00


DETAILS

UAB SKUBA
Company code: 121559428
VAT code: LT215594219
Address: V. A. Graičiūno g. 36, LT-02241 Vilnius
GPS coordinates: 54.608780, 25.159911

BDAR reglament

Privacy notice

Cookies

More about cookies

HOURS

Sales division:
8:00-19:00  I-V, 12:00-13:00  lunch break
8:00-14:00  VI

Service:
8:00-20:00  I-V, 11:00-11:30  lunch break
8:00-17:00  VI 
8:00-17:00  VII

Warehouse:
8:00-20:00  I-V, 11:00-11:30  lunch break

USEFUL INFORMATION

Administration
Tel.: +370 5 2553460, Fax: +370 5 2640412
E-mail: skuba@skuba.lt
Accounting
Tel.: +370 5 2553465, Fax: +370 5 2642971
 
Skuba Route


More